One-time login (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: action
ko: 액션

en: One-time login URL
ko: 일회용 로그인 URL
