One-Time Login Short Link (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Clean URLs
ko: 깔끔한 URL

en: You have tried to use a one-time login for an account which has been blocked.
ko: 차단된 계정을 위한 일회용 로그인 주소를 사용했습니다.

en: Redirect path
ko: 경로 재지정 경로
