One-Time Login Short Link (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: user
zh: 用户

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Authentication
zh: 身份验证

en: Clean URLs
zh: 简洁链接

en: You have tried to use a one-time login for an account which has been blocked.
zh: 你尝试使用的一次性登录账号已被封锁。

en: Redirect path
zh: 重定向路径
