Onki (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小時

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Finnish
zh: Finnish (芬蘭語)

en: Swedish
zh: Swedish (瑞典語)
