Onki (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: 1 hour
ko: 1 시간

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: English
ko: 영어 (English)

en: Finnish
ko: 핀란드어 (Finnish)

en: Swedish
ko: 스웨덴어 (Swedish)

en: documentation
ko: 문서
