Allow a content type only once (Only One) (7.x-1.12) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Language neutral
ko: 언어 중립적

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: You have not created any content types yet. Go to the <a href="@create-content">content type creation page</a> to add a new content type.
ko: 아직 콘텐츠 타입을 만들지 않았네요. <a href="@create-content">콘텐츠 타입 추가 페이지</a>에서 새로운 콘텐츠 타입을 추가하세요.
