Allow a content type only once (Only One) (7.x-1.12) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Activated
zh: 有效的

en: Language neutral
zh: 不区分语种

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: You have not created any content types yet. Go to the <a href="@create-content">content type creation page</a> to add a new content type.
zh: 你尚未创建过内容类型。转到<a href="@create-content">创建内容类型</a>页面添加一个新的内容类型。
