Allow a content type only once (Only One) (7.x-1.12) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Language neutral
zh: 語言中性

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: You have not created any content types yet. Go to the <a href="@create-content">content type creation page</a> to add a new content type.
zh: 您尚未建立過內容類型。轉到<a href="@create-content">建立內容類型</a>頁面增加一個新的內容類型。
