Allow a content type only once (Only One) (7.x-1.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Nodes
ko: 노드들

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용
