Allow a content type only once (Only One) (7.x-1.9) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Add content
ko: 콘텐츠 추가하기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Not applicable
ko: 적용 불가

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Not specified
ko: 지정되지 않음
