OnScroll (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Interval
ko: 간격

en: Sticky
ko: 고정하기

en: Reload
ko: 다시 읽어 오기
