OnScroll (7.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Interval
zh: 间隔

en: Sticky
zh: 置顶

en: Margin
zh: 外边距

en: Reload
zh: 重新载入
