Object Oriented eXperience (7.x-1.0-alpha5) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Item type
ko: 항목 종류

en: Not set
ko: 설정되지 않음
