Object Oriented eXperience (7.x-1.0-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: None
zh: 无

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Items
zh: 项目

en: System
zh: 系统

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Item type
zh: 项目类型

en: No description
zh: 没有描述

en: Not set
zh: 未设置
