Ooyala (7.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: content
zh: 內容

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: unknown
zh: 未知

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: none
zh: 無

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Length
zh: 長度

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Labels
zh: 標籤

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Automatic
zh: 自動化

en: Processing
zh: 處理中

en: 1 item successfully processed: | @count items successfully processed:
zh[0]: 成功執行了 1 個項目：
zh[1]: 成功執行了 @count 個項目：

en: @type: updated %title.
zh: @type：已更新 %title。

en: Preview image
zh: 預覽影像

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Please select
zh: 請選擇

en: Title field
zh: 標題欄位

en: @type %title has been updated.
zh: 已更新 @type %title。

en: The post could not be saved.
zh: 無法儲存文章。

en: An error occurred and processing did not complete.
zh: 發生一個錯誤而無法完成工作
