Ooyala (7.x-3.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: content
zh: 内容

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: unknown
zh: 未知的

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: view
zh: 查看

en: None
zh: 无

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: none
zh: 无

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Default content type
zh: 默认内容类型

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Length
zh: 长度

en: Player
zh: 播放器

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Labels
zh: 标签

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Metadata
zh: 元数据

en: Automatic
zh: 自动

en: Processing
zh: 处理中

en: 1 item successfully processed: | @count items successfully processed:
zh[0]: 已成功处理 1 个项目：
zh[1]: 已成功处理 @count 个项目：

en: @type: updated %title.
zh: @type：更新了 %title。

en: Preview image
zh: 图片预览

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Please select
zh: 请选择

en: Title field
zh: 标题字段

en: @type %title has been updated.
zh: @type %title 已更新。

en: The post could not be saved.
zh: 文章未能保存。

en: Processed @current out of @total.
zh: 已经处理了 @total 中的 @current。

en: An error occurred and processing did not complete.
zh: 有错误发生，无法完成处理。

en: The file field %field has been updated with new settings.
zh: 文件字段 %field 已经更新设置。

en: Video thumbnail
zh: 视频缩略图
