OPAC (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (75 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: None
zh: 无

en: Display settings
zh: 显示设置

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: type
zh: 类型

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Update options
zh: 更新选项

en: Url
zh: 网址

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Items
zh: 项目

en: General Settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: No items selected.
zh: 无选中项。

en: Refine
zh: 细分

en: Undo
zh: 撤消

en: any
zh: 任意

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: Show only items where
zh: 只显示符合以下条件的项目：

en: No title
zh: 没有标题

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Create @name
zh: 创建 @name

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容。

en: Add content type
zh: 添加内容类型

en: New field
zh: 新字段

en: Library
zh: 库

en: Date type
zh: 日期类型

en: Are you sure you want to delete this item? | Are you sure you want to delete these items?
zh[0]: 确定要删除此项目？
zh[1]: 确定要删除这些项目？

en: View server details.
zh: 查看服务器详情。

en: The @label field of the node.
zh: 节点的 @label 字段。

en: and where %property is %value
zh: 并当%property是%value

en: where %property is %value
zh: 当%property是%value

en: and where
zh: 并当

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

[ctx: libraries]
en: View items informations
zh: 查看项目信息

[ctx: libraries]
en: Allowed user can view a 'Items' tab on node.
zh: 允许用户能够在节点上查看到一个“项目”选项卡

[ctx: libraries]
en: Item field
zh: 项目字段

[ctx: libraries]
en: OPAC items
zh: OPAC项目

[ctx: libraries]
en: Can't renew. Reason: @reason
zh: 无法更新。 原因：@reason

[ctx: libraries]
en: + Add content type
zh: + 添加内容类型

[ctx: libraries]
en: Mapping
zh: 映射

[ctx: libraries]
en: Matching field
zh: 匹配字段

[ctx: libraries]
en: The field which will be used to match this content type
zh: 将被用来匹配这个内容类型的字段

[ctx: libraries]
en: Field value(s)
zh: 字段值

[ctx: libraries]
en: Fields settings
zh: 字段设置

[ctx: libraries]
en: Record identifier field
zh: 记录标识符字段

[ctx: libraries]
en: The field which will be used to store the unique record identifier
zh: 将用于存储唯一的记录标识符的字段

[ctx: libraries]
en: Server identifier field
zh: 服务器标识符字段

[ctx: libraries]
en: The field which will be used to store the unique server identifier
zh: 将用于存储唯一的服务器标识符的字段
