OPAC (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (57 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Tag
zh: 標籤

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Display settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Visible
zh: 可視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: type
zh: 類型

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Update options
zh: 更新選項

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: No items selected.
zh: 沒有選擇任何項目。

en: Refine
zh: 繼續篩選

en: Undo
zh: 復原

en: any
zh: 任何

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: Show only items where
zh: 顯示符合以下條件的項目：

en: No title
zh: (無標題)

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Create @name
zh: 建立 @name

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: Add content type
zh: 新增內容類型

en: New field
zh: 新欄位

en: Library
zh: 程式庫

en: Date type
zh: 日期類型

en: Are you sure you want to delete this item? | Are you sure you want to delete these items?
zh[0]: 您確定要刪除此項目嗎?
zh[1]: 您確定要刪除這些項目嗎?

en: and where %property is %value
zh: 並當%property是%value

en: where %property is %value
zh: 當%property是%value

en: and where
zh: 並當

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重
