OPAC (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (62 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Display settings
ko: 디스플레이 설정

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Visible
ko: 보임

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: type
ko: 종류

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Update options
ko: 업데이트 옵션

en: Configuration saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Inline
ko: 인라인

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Integer
ko: 정수

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Add rule
ko: 규칙 추가하기

en: No items selected.
ko: 항목을 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: Refine
ko: 세밀하게 구별

en: Undo
ko: 되돌리기

en: any
ko: 모두

en: <Hidden>
ko: <숨김>

en: Above
ko: 위쪽

en: Mapping
ko: 맵핑

en: Show only items where
ko: 일치하는 결과물 보여주기

en: No title
ko: 제목 없음

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Create @name
ko: @name 작성

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: Add content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형 추가

en: New field
ko: 새로운 필드

en: Date type
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Are you sure you want to delete this item? | Are you sure you want to delete these items?
ko[0]: 이 아이템을 삭제하려고 합니다. 계속할까요?
ko[1]: 이 아이템들을 삭제하려고 합니다. 계속할까요?

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: Label display
ko: 레이블 표시
