OPAC (7.x-3.0-alpha5) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Notes
ko: 참고사항

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴
