OPAC (7.x-3.0-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: No
zh: 否

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: None
zh: 无

en: Notes
zh: 备注

en: Submitted by
zh: 提交者为

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: Suggestion
zh: 建议

en: Library
zh: 库

en: Code field
zh: 代码字段
