Opbeat (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Notice
zh: 注意

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Authentication
zh: 身份验证

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Emergency
zh: 紧急情况

en: Alert
zh: 警告

en: Critical
zh: 严重
