Opbeat (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Notice
zh: 注意

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Authentication
zh: 身份驗證

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: Emergency
zh: 緊急

en: Alert
zh: 警告

en: Critical
zh: 嚴重
