Open Platform (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Update options
ko: 업데이트 옵션

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Word count
ko: 단어 개수
