Open Platform (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Update options
zh: 更新選項

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Word count
zh: 字數
