Open Platform (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Body field
zh: 正文字段

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Original article
zh: 原创作品

en: Update options
zh: 更新选项

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Word count
zh: 字数
