Open Weixin (7.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: City
ko: 도시

en: The name %name is already taken.
ko: %name은 이미 존재하는 아이디입니다.
