Open Weixin (7.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Province
zh: 省

en: The name %name is already taken.
zh: 使用者名稱 %name 已被佔用。
