Open Weixin (7.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Nickname
zh: 昵称

en: Province
zh: 省

en: The name %name is already taken.
zh: 昵称 %name 已被占用。
