Open Academy (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Phone Number
zh: 電話號碼

en: You are here
zh: 您在這裡

en: First sidebar
zh: 首側欄

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Jump to Navigation
zh: 跳至導航

en: Fax Number
zh: 傳真號碼

en: @current of @total
zh: @current / @total
