Open Academy (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Go
ko: 이동

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Drupal
ko: 드루팔

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Welcome
ko: 환영합니다

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: The specified passwords do not match.
ko: 입력한 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: You are here
ko: 현재 위치

en: First sidebar
ko: 첫번째 사이드바

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: @current of @total
ko: @total 중 @current

en: Panopoly
ko: 파노폴리
