Open Academy (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Welcome
zh: 欢迎

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Phone Number
zh: 手机号码

en: The specified passwords do not match.
zh: 两次输入的密码不同。

en: You are here
zh: 当前位置

en: First sidebar
zh: 第一边栏

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Review the messages above before visiting <a href="@url">your new site</a>.
zh: 访问<a href="@url">您的新站点</a>之前，请再次查看上面的消息。

en: <a href="@url">Visit your new site</a>.
zh: <a href="@url">访问你的新网站</a>

en: @current of @total
zh: @total的@current

en: Change my username and password.
zh: 更改我的用户名和密码。
