Open Academy Core (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: Available updates
ko: 사용할 수 있는 업데이트

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Get update information for your distribution.
ko: 배포본에 대한 정보를 업데이트하세요.
