Open Academy Courses (7.x-1.0-rc3) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Term
ko: 분류어

en: People
ko: 사용자
