Open Academy Events (7.x-1.0-beta4) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Event Date
ko: 이벤트 날짜
