Open Academy People (7.x-1.0-rc3) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Website
zh: 網站

en: Office Hours
zh: 辦公時間

en: Person
zh: 個人
