Open Academy People (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Website
ko: 웹사이트

en: Person
ko: 사람
