Open Academy Publications (7.x-1.0-beta4) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Citation
ko: 짧은 인용

en: Action Link
ko: 액션 링크
