OpenAcaDept Features (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: More
ko: 더 보기

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Resources
ko: 자원

en: Projects
ko: 프로젝트들

en: Project
ko: 프로젝트

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Customer
ko: 고객

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Events
ko: 행사

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: Blog
ko: 블로그

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Defaults
ko: 기본값

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: People
ko: 사용자

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Authors
ko: 저자

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Basic page
ko: 일반 페이지

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
ko: '소개(about us)' 페이지 같은 정적인 페이지는 <em>일반 페이지</em>를 사용하세요.

en: Event Date
ko: 이벤트 날짜

en: Master
ko: 마스터
