OpenAcaDept Features (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: user
zh: 用户

en: Audience
zh: 观众

en: more
zh: 更多

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Resources
zh: 资源

en: Projects
zh: 项目

en: Project
zh: 项目

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Customer
zh: 顾客

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Upcoming events
zh: 活动预告

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Blog
zh: 博客

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Profile
zh: 配置档案

en: Defaults
zh: 默认

en: Phone number
zh: 手机号码

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: author
zh: 作者

en: People
zh: 人员

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Grant
zh: 授予权限

en: Building
zh: 站点构建

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Admission
zh: 入学

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Resource
zh: 资源

en: Basic page
zh: 基本页面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 对您的静态内容使用<em>基本页面</em>，比如“关于我们”页面。

en: Room
zh: 客房

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主
