Open AdStream (7.x-3.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정
