Open AdStream (7.x-3.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: End
zh: 結束

en: General Settings
zh: 一般設定

en: This action cannot be undone
zh: 此操作無法回復！
