OpenAid (7.x-2.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (63 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Resources
ko: 자원

en: Project
ko: 프로젝트

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Volunteers
ko: 자원봉사자

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: type
ko: 종류

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Blog
ko: 블로그

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Topics
ko: 주제

en: Topic
ko: 제목

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Sidebar
ko: 가장자리 메뉴

en: Website
ko: 웹사이트

en: Alt Text
ko: 대체 텍스트

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Create a new form or questionnaire accessible to users. Submission results and statistics are recorded and accessible to privileged users.
ko: 사용자가 접근할 수 있는 새로운 양식이나 설문조사를 만듭니다. 제출된 결과는 기록되어서 권한을 가진 사용자가 이용할 수 있습니다.

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴

en: Subtitle
ko: 부제목

en: Featured
ko: 특집 영역

en: Person
ko: 사람

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Translate
ko: 번역

en: Above Content
ko: 콘텐츠 상위

en: Page Top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page Bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: You do not have any administrative items.
ko: 관리상 항목이 없습니다.

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: @drupal installation complete
ko: @drupal 설치 완료

en: Congratulations, you installed @drupal!
ko: 축하합니다, @drupal 사이트를 성공적으로 설치하였습니다!

en: Basic page
ko: 일반 페이지

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
ko: '소개(about us)' 페이지 같은 정적인 페이지는 <em>일반 페이지</em>를 사용하세요.

en: Below Content
ko: 콘텐츠 하위

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Footer menu
ko: 푸터 메뉴

en: Title Text
ko: 제목 텍스트
