OpenAid (7.x-2.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: page
zh: 頁面

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Resources
zh: 資源

en: Project
zh: 專案

en: Project settings
zh: Project 設定

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: type
zh: 類型

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Blog
zh: 部落格

en: Phone Number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: Sidebar
zh: 側欄

en: Website
zh: 網站

en: Color settings
zh: 色彩設定

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: Featured
zh: 推薦熱門

en: Person
zh: 個人

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Attribution
zh: 屬性

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Restore defaults
zh: 還原預設

en: Translate
zh: 翻譯

en: Terms of Use
zh: 使用條款

en: You do not have any administrative items.
zh: 您沒有任何管理項目。

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Basic page
zh: 基本頁面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 使用<em>基本頁面</em>於您的靜態內容，如  '關於我們' 頁面。

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮
