OpenAid (7.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (71 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: page
zh: 页面

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Resources
zh: 资源

en: Project
zh: 项目

en: Project settings
zh: 项目设置

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: type
zh: 类型

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Email Address
zh: Email地址

en: Contact
zh: 联络表

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Logo
zh: 站点图标

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: navigation
zh: 导航

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Blog
zh: 博客

en: Phone Number
zh: 手机号码

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Share
zh: 分享

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Topics
zh: 主题

en: Topic
zh: 主题

en: Caption
zh: 标题

en: Website
zh: 网站

en: Alt Text
zh: Alt 文本

en: Photo
zh: 照片

en: Create a new form or questionnaire accessible to users. Submission results and statistics are recorded and accessible to privileged users.
zh: 为用户创建一个新的窗体或问卷。有权限的用户可以查看提交结果和统计记录。

en: Menus
zh: 菜单

en: Settings saved
zh: 设置已保存

en: Subtitle
zh: 副标题

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Zoom
zh: 缩放

en: Translate
zh: 翻译

en: View All
zh: 查看所有

en: Page Top
zh: 页顶

en: Page Bottom
zh: 页底

en: Zoom level
zh: 缩放级别

en: Terms of Use
zh: 使用条款

en: You do not have any administrative items.
zh: 您没有任何管理项目。

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Resource
zh: 资源

en: @drupal installation complete
zh: @drupal 安装完成

en: Blog Post
zh: 博客

en: Congratulations, you installed @drupal!
zh: 恭喜，您安装了 @drupal!

en: Basic page
zh: 基本页面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 对您的静态内容使用<em>基本页面</em>，比如“关于我们”页面。

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Footer menu
zh: 页脚菜单

en: Learn More
zh: 了解更多

en: Title Text
zh: 标题文本

en: Alternative text is used by screen readers, search engines, and when the image cannot be loaded. By adding alt text you improve accessibility and search engine optimization.
zh: 当图像无法加载时，替换文本是给读者、搜索引擎使用的。增加替换文本可以帮助您增强显示效果及优化搜索引擎效果。
