Open Atrium (7.x-2.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (94 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Image size
zh: 图片尺寸

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Private
zh: 私有

en: Groups
zh: 群组

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Subscribe to group
zh: 订阅到组

en: Unsubscribe from group
zh: 未从组订阅

en: Organic groups
zh: 系统性群组

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Public
zh: 公开

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: None
zh: 无

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Picture
zh: 头像

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Parent item
zh: 父级项目

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Added
zh: 已添加

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: blocked
zh: 已阻止

en: Members
zh: 成员

en: group
zh: 小组

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Square
zh: 正方形

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: reply
zh: 回复

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: Logout
zh: 注销

en: Full
zh: 完整

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: Display Name
zh: 显示名称

en: Toolbar settings
zh: Toolbar 设置

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Yesterday
zh: 昨天

en: Log out
zh: 退出

en: User name
zh: 用户名

en: User Profile
zh: 用户个人资料

en: Menu settings
zh: 菜单设置

en: Alt Text
zh: Alt 文本

en: Removed
zh: 移除

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Menus
zh: 菜单

en: Form
zh: 表单

en: Menu link title
zh: 菜单链接标题

en: Edit profile
zh: 编辑用户资料

en: Space
zh: 空格

en: Not Published
zh: 未发布

en: About
zh: 关于

en: approved
zh: 已批准

en: Custom format
zh: 自定义格式

en: Admin
zh: 管理员

en: Parent ID
zh: 父级ID

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: Dashboard
zh: 信息面板

en: Show description
zh: 显示描述

en: Relative date
zh: 相对日期

en: Show links
zh: 显示链接

en: Add member
zh: 增加成员

en: Provide a menu link
zh: 指定一个菜单链接

en: Menu links with smaller weights are displayed before links with larger weights.
zh: 菜单中权重较小链接显示在权重较大的链接的前面。

en: Shown when hovering over the menu link.
zh: 当鼠标移动至菜单链接上时显示。

en: Quarter
zh: 25美分

en: Group roles and permissions
zh: 群组角色与权限

en: Groups audience
zh: 群组读者

en: Group visibility
zh: 群组可见性

en: You have entered an invalid user name.
zh: 你输入了一个无效的用户名。

en: You are the group manager
zh: 你是群组的管理员

en: Request group membership
zh: 申请群组会员资格

en: This is a closed group. Only a group administrator can add you.
zh: 这是一个内部群组，只有群组管理员添加你才行。

en: Group membership
zh: 群组会员

en:  new
zh:  新

en: Entity Reference
zh: 实体引用

en: Determine if this is an OG group.
zh: 判断这是否是一个OG群组。

en: Custom Text
zh: 定制文本

en: space
zh: 空格

en: Primary Image
zh: 主图像

en: Title Text
zh: 标题文本
