Open Atrium (7.x-2.0-alpha4) - en to ko translation catalogue (112 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Image size
ko: 이미지 크기

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Subscribe to group
ko: 그룹에 가입

en: Unsubscribe from group
ko: 그룹에서 탈퇴

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Public
ko: 공용

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Section
ko: 영역

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Picture
ko: 사진

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Panels
ko: 패널

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: Members
ko: 구성원

en: group
ko: 그룹

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Square
ko: 사각

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: reply
ko: 답글

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: Attachments
ko: 첨부 파일

en: Display Name
ko: 화면표시 이름

en: Toolbar settings
ko: 툴바 설정

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: File Title
ko: 파일 제목

en: Buttons
ko: 버튼

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Team
ko: 팀

en: Teams
ko: 팀

en: User name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: User Profile
ko: 사용자 프로필

en: Alt Text
ko: 대체 텍스트

en: publish
ko: 게시

en: Removed
ko: 삭제됨

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Form
ko: 양식

en: Edit profile
ko: 프로필 편집

en: Space
ko: 공간

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Custom format
ko: 커스텀 포맷

en: Sessions
ko: 세션

en: Admin
ko: 관리

en: Spaces
ko: 공간

en: Parent ID
ko: 부모 ID

en: Config
ko: 설정

en: Dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드

en: Show description
ko: 설명 표시하기

en: Relative date
ko: 상대 날짜

en: Show links
ko: 링크 표시

en: Relative Date
ko: 상대적인 날짜

en: Group roles and permissions
ko: 그룹 역할과 권한

en: Groups audience
ko: 그룹 대상

en: Group visibility
ko: 그룹 가시성

en: Group membership
ko: 그룹 구성원

en:  new
ko:  새로운

en: Entity Reference
ko: 엔티티 참조

en: @entity entity referenced from !field_name
ko: !field_name의 참조 엔티티는 @entity

en: Custom Text
ko: 사용자 정의 텍스트

en: Notify - Email subject
ko: 알림 - 이메일 제목

en: Notify - Email body
ko: 알림 - 이메일 본문

en: Primary Image
ko: 기본 이미지

en: First Image
ko: 첫번째 이미지

en: OG vocabulary
ko: OG 어휘

en: Open Atrium
ko: 오픈 아트리움

en: A collection of users that exists across all spaces.
ko: 모든 업무공간에 걸쳐 존재하는 사용자의 수집품입니다.

en: A collection of content and users (members)
ko: 내용과 사용자(구성원)의 수집품

en: Open Atrium Section
ko: 오픈 아트리움 섹션

en: Core required module for Open Atrium.
ko: 코어는 오픈 아트리움에 대한 모듈이 필요합니다.

en: Open Atrium exposed filter form adds some options that integrate with Bootstrap.
ko: 오픈 아트리움에 부트 스트랩과 통합하고 몇 가지 옵션을 추가한 필터 양식을 노출합니다.

en: Discussion Post
ko: 토론 게시

en: An Open Atrium discussion post
ko: 오픈 아트리움 토론 게시물

en: Title Text
ko: 제목 텍스트

en: OA Email
ko: 오픈 아트리움 이메일

en: Send Message via email, with OpenAtrium enchancements.
ko: 오픈 아트리움의 enchancements와 이메일을 통해 메시지를 보냅니다.

en: Open Atrium - River Header
ko: 오픈 아트리움 - 강 헤더

en: Open Atrium - River Accordian
ko: 오픈 아트리움 - 강 아코디언

en: Open Atrium - River Body
ko: 오픈 아트리움 - 강 본체

en: Section Page
ko: 섹션 페이지

en: A landing page and collection of content within a Space.
ko: 업무공간 내에서 방문 페이지 및 내용의 수집.

en: An ad-hoc collection of users within a Space
ko: 업무공간 내에서 사용자의 애드 - 혹 수집품

en: Your profile picture
ko: 귀하의 프로필 사진

en: Open Atrium Toolbar
ko: 오픈 아트리움 도구모음

en: Open Atrium User Badge
ko: 오픈 아트리움 사용자 뱃지

en: Open Atrium Toolbar Menu Button
ko: 오픈 아트리움 도구모음 메뉴 버튼

en: Determine context by checking session variable.
ko: 세션 변수를 확인하여 문맥을 결정합니다.

en: Open Atrium Radix
ko: 오픈 아트리움 Radix

en: If you forgot your password
ko: 암호를 잊어 버린 경우

en: request a new password.
ko: 새 암호를 요청합니다.

en: Group user inheritance
ko: 그룹 사용자 상속
