Open Atrium (7.x-2.0-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (82 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Image size
zh: 圖片尺寸

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Private
zh: 私人

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Subscribe to group
zh: 群組訂閱

en: Unsubscribe from group
zh: 取消群組訂閱

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Public
zh: 公開

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: None
zh: 無

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: 15 Minutes
zh: 15 分鐘

en: 30 Minutes
zh: 30 分鐘

en: 1 Hour
zh: 1 小時

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Posted by
zh: 發佈者：

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Picture
zh: 圖片

en:  in
zh:  於

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Added
zh: 已加入

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Members
zh: 會員

en: Calendar
zh: 日曆

en: group
zh: 群組

en: Week
zh: 週

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: reply
zh: 回應

en: 1 Day
zh: 1 天

en: 1 Week
zh: 1 週

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: Attachments
zh: 附加檔案

en: Display Name
zh: 顯示名稱

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Yesterday
zh: 昨天

en: Buttons
zh: 按鈕

en: Log out
zh: 登出

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Team
zh: 團隊

en: User name
zh: 使用者名稱

en: unpublish
zh: 未發表

en: publish
zh: 發表

en: Removed
zh: 移除

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Form
zh: 表單

en: Edit profile
zh: 編輯設定檔

en: <None>
zh: <無>

en: Space
zh: 空間

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Custom format
zh: 自訂格式

en: Admin
zh: 網站管理

en: Parent ID
zh: 父階層 ID

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: Show description
zh: 顯示描述

en: Relative date
zh: 相關日期

en: Show links
zh: 顯示連結

en: Entity Reference
zh: 單元參照

en: Custom Text
zh: 自定文字
