Open Atrium (7.x-2.223) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: install
zh: 安装

en: Save and continue
zh: 保存并继续

en: @drupal installation complete
zh: @drupal 安装完成

en: Congratulations, you installed @drupal!
zh: 恭喜，您安装了 @drupal!

en: Review the messages above before visiting <a href="@url">your new site</a>.
zh: 访问<a href="@url">您的新站点</a>之前，请再次查看上面的消息。

en: <a href="@url">Visit your new site</a>.
zh: <a href="@url">访问你的新网站</a>
