OpenBlog (7.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: theme
ko: 테마

en: Post
ko: 글 제목

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your content.
ko: 이 콘텐츠를 설명할 수 있는 단어를 쉼표를 구분해서 입력하세요.
